Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Everything went very smooth. Sales staff very nice and knowledgeable. Very happy with my new car. I was mistaken and thought I was charged to much on the sales taxes. I was wrong. Totally correct and my big mistake. I love my Trax!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Friendly, Thurough, Helpful, kind, and gave me a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

I love this dealer I am all the way from Romeo Mi they are number one. Can do attitude integrity etc all words about Foster.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

We dealt with one of the experienced car salesman and had excellant And professional experience with our sales and giving me info on the car I bought

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

We had a very good experience from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Liiiam was very helpful in buying my car.Has been a rough few years since i lost my job.but things are looking up for 2020 got a full time hr bid at work,and bought my car.Thanks Liiam:)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

I was having a hard time getting a new loan for a car. I wanted to trade in my 2016 Nissan rogue which I also bought from Foster Chevy because it just got over 100,000 miles on it. I knew they'd get me approved. Although they weren't able to provide a lower payment, I did get a lower apr and the last time I bought used, this time I was able to buy new which was great. Very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

My sales person was knowable of what I was looking for it did not take her very long to find the color I wanted which I was very happy about , that part was great ,what I was concerned about was a dealership this big only had 5 I say five white Colorados on your lot if you want to sell trucks put some color on your lot . Thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

As I already told Chevrolet. I buy Chevys because of the quality and performance and dependability of the vehicle. I buy Chevys at Foster Chevrolet because of the friendliness, professionalism, and efficiency of the service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Once again Steve Cebull got me ASAP and took care of the situation in the same day, which was deeply appreciated and the service department an excellent work also.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Back in 2015 I had gotten a Chevy Impala from Fosters and they made the process go as smooth as they could and took real good care of me making sure the experience went over well. I was very pleased with everything and how I was handled.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Very good service I was well taken care of.Salesman John Thompson is the best I ever dealt with

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Everyone at Fosters is so nice and accommodating! Got an appointment when I could bring it in, was taken care of right away and my oil change was done quickly! They are the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Great place to do business. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional Staff. Will definitely recommend Foster Chevrolet Cadillac to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Service team was very helpful. It did take longer than told.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Awesome staff. When I called about problem with my ATS, appointment made immediately and problem solved that day. Really enjoy working with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

They were fantastic! They even washed my vehicle and that was a pleasant surprise.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

We went into Fosters with no expectations because our credit is horrible and we were late on past car payments. We went to another dealership ( one that we have dealt with for years). We were told that there was nothing they could do as far as leasing went because the leasing company wouldn't lease to us again because we had so many late payments. So we went to Fosters just to see what other options we had if any. The staff there were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond for us. They listened to our story, asked what ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

Leased cars for many years at this dealership, great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

The sales team was amazing. They answered every question and was so in contact with you. They made buying my truck the easiest process. Thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

Joey and Liam did everything to provide great service, after we had been wandering around the dealership for 15 minutes before we approached someone because no one approached us. They made the experience very smooth and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Steve did his usually excellent job of coordinating the scheduled maintenance on my leased Chevy Traverse.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

I had a very good experience with this dealership and i got what i wanted to drive and i love it

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019

John Thompson was very knowledgeable and helpful. Top notch salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

The service manager scheduled my appointment in a timely manner. The service was completed quickly and everything was done as expected. I've put this on reviews before, but the service department is the reason I continue to buy my vehicles at Foster Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

I had about six months left on my lease when I received a promotion in the mail that allowed me to turn my car in early. I was handed off to Sally who worked with me to get the best deal possible. With some negotiations and a few test drives, I eventually started a new lease. Sally was very informative and was willing to do as much as she could to get the best deals for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Fosters Chevrolet Sandusky. My sales lady Joe was amazing. She was very welcoming and helpful throughout my purchasing process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Treated me well. When trouble detected took me in right away, quick analysis and scheduled date to fix.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

arrived with no appointment and was serviced quickly to repair a tire with a nail in it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Excellent folks and experience!!! I am currently leasing for the 2nd time... Liam and Bart are great to work with and easy to talk too, both are in the sales department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

Everything went very well but I find that this time as well as the last time I had my oil changed there that I have a terrible smell coming out of the vents. I was told a filter may need changed but it Never happens anywhere else I get my oil changed and takes quite sometime to go away.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Went out of their way to take care of us when our car broke down miles away from home while headed out for a vacation....they drove our other car to us 175 miles away! Great people all the way around. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

I dropped my car off for an oil change and a detail. My car was so clean I had to check twice to make sure it was mine because it was a disaster when I dropped it off. I will definitely return and recommend to friends!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Purchased online. Simple process and great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

John Thompson did a awesome job again! This is the second vehicle I leased from him and he is very kind, knowledgeable, informative, and very well organized! It was a pleasure doing business with him and the rest of the staff! Hope to do more business in the future!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Exceptional response to my problem ! Worked "double time" to resolve the issue !

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Great experience, Sales person found right car at lease cost we wanted

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

I highly recommend Foster Chevrolet Cadillac for all your car buying needs and repairs. Friendly and knowledgable staff, awesome inventory and exquisite facilities. They make your car buying experience enjoyable and listen to your needs and wants.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2019

Very good experience.Very helpful.Took time to explain everything and made sure we were satisfied.Went above and beyond getting us a particular color.Would certainly recommend them to friends and family,and would purchase again.Out salesman ,Tom was wonderful! !! Worth the drive!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Jack was very wonderful! He made our buying experience very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Pulled my car right in and had it fixed in 30 mins

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

As always dealing with Foster Chevrolet is a pleasurable experience. Steve Smith is a wonderful person and we enjoy working with him

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Sales person very helpful. Service people always very helpful in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

The lease person and the maintenance person did an excellent job Of handling everything for us you are the best.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

we are very happy with our new spark !!!!! our salesman, john thompson always does a great job , giving us a great deal on our new cars. thanks john !!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

The dealer took his time to explain all details concerning our leasing agreement.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Foster Chevrolet's service department is very friendly, dependable, and efficient. All of the personnel are pleasant to work with. The work is always completed properly and on time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Very professional! I walked in and 35 minutes later I was driving away in a new truck!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

One of the BEST car buying/ leasing experiences, that I have ever had!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Prompt, no wait service by friendly,knowledgeable service writers. Car washed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Great trouble shooting, Even loaned me a car to drive while they did the trouble shooting..........

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Went to Kasper and truly disappointed. Drove 2 hours to look at a car on their lot and never went in only because we could clearly see how poor it looked without getting out of the car! So me and my wife was upset and we drove past Fosters and she told me to stop in and take a look. Naturally when I get upset like this I dont want to look at anything else but Im glad I did! I found the 2012 LaCrosse Ive been looking for. Bart was a really great guy to deal with! Thank you Fosters for ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

We were very happy with the sales team that helped us buy our new car. The salesman was friendly and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

I will go to Foster before going anywhere else. They are absolutely the best! I was talked into going somewhere else, and regretted it the whole time I had the vechile. After 3 years of having the vechile, I went back to Foster and I'm so glad I did. They help with whatever you need and dont sell you know bull crap like others.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

Have been buying cars and trucks from this dealer for years, both new and used. Nothing but the best service, friendly, clean dealership through out the entire staff. The only place for our automotive needs!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

Excellent dealership. Excellent service crew. Enjoy every experience I have with this dealership. Staff is wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

They did a good job servicing my SUV. They let me know what needed to be done in the future and how critical it was. I wished they would have checked out my tire though.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

First class! Very friendly! Got vehicle in and out in a timely manner! Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

To whom it may concern, Took Malibu in for a LOF an Service Rep. Steve Cebull suggested that trans. fluid needed to be changed and latter let me know that there was linking in the front that needed replaced, of which all was taking care of, and also want you to know, that I have been very pleased with how the Service Rep. Steve Cebell has always assisted me, when my vehicles are in needed of any service required and that is one of the main reason for taking my vehicles to Foster for service. Sincerely , Charlie Steffanni

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Everyone was very Friendly and helpful. Did keep me informed how things were going. They Answered all my questions that I had.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

On October 16, 2018, I had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Foster Chevrolet Cadillac. I traveled over 500 miles to make the purchase after viewing the car online and after speaking to my eventual sales person, Bart Pietro. I must admit that I was a little reluctant because the chance of the car not meeting my expectation was looming in the back of my mind as I had been searching for the Cadillac XLR with low mileage and in excellent condition for several months. The airport into which I flew was a distance from the dealership, so trying to find transportation ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

The Team at Foster Chevrolet Cadillac are always friendly and professional. Highest marks to the entire Team! The

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Very satisfied. Prompt repair of the recall. Service Tech was very pleasant and work was done within the time given.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

We had Steve take care of our car he always takes excellent care of us Pls extend our thanks to him. The swinefords

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

Care-Free experience, Salesman and Manager thumbs up!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

Other than waiting for the red tape it was a good experience. Salesman was great and very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Great buying experience! Liam and John made things happen quickly and found exact vehicle we wanted. We have bought three cars from Fosters and these two guys. They are our new go to team!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018

Russ is always courteous and thoughtful making sure everything is done with thorough attention.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

Great staff, very helpful, and out of their way to find the truck that I wanted. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

I liked the waiting room and amenities they offered customers while we waited for our service to be completed. Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

Foster's has always taken good care of me over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

very good communication with the sales staff and the service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

I always receive great service at Goster Chevy. They make sure my needs are always met. The staff is always courteous . Since I have been dealing with them for years, it means a lot that they know me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

the best,i would not lease or buy vehicle anywhere else,service dept is the best because of chris capucini

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

Excellent Service., very professional and deciatated staff both in sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Salesman was very patient as I made multiple visits to the Dealership before I decided on the 2018 Chevrolet Equinox. Everyone I was in contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

All people I dealt with were very professional, and as far as I can tell all work completed was correct.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

WE LOVE OUR SONIC AND ARE ENJOYING DRIVING IT !!!! THANKS JOHN THOMPSON FOR ALL YOUR HELP IN SELLING IT TO US !!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

Ben Sosa was superb, he kept constant communication with me throughout the entire process from the first contact . I found my car online through their website and I live in another part of of ohio but Ben made the process quick and very easy, I was able to drive down to Sandusky and pick my car up with no problems . Ben handled everything including my trade in via phone and through text. Would recommend this dealership where everyone was so friendly and Ben Sosa as a great salesman. Thanks again .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Easiest auto purchase we have ever made. Salesman could answer all questions and was able to program and explain all features on the vehicle. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

I love foster the service manager is the best. He takes great care of my family when we come there to service are cars and takes pride in the quality of work his department does.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

Steve and Russ always do an outstanding job on our car for us.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018

I trust this dealership and my salesman. This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased or leased from this agency. I have had very positive experiences both with the sales process and the service department when I have needed it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

The overall buying experience was easy and fast. Great customer service.... they even delivered the vehicle to me!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018

I am leasing from this Dealer. This is my second vehicle I have leased from them. I have told numerous people about the dealership. I will be a lifelong customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018

Great!!!! Sales and service are always bringing their A game to us!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

Excellent service. Just both front windows should not break at same time?! Seems like a Gm warranty issue.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018

Had a mishap with times, But the service tech's took care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2018

Good experience Would go back again. Purchased truck

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Top of the list!! Russ Veverka is a master and should be commended for his professionalism and knowledge...give the man a raise!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

We have become a Foster Chevrolet family member I brought my first car from Foster in 2009 and have been a loyal customer every since. The sales men and women are very pleasant aim to please the customer. The service department is phenomenal. Mrs. Vickie is number One very family orientated and understanding works what is best for the customers needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

I got what I wanted at a good price. Everyone I met were great,friendly and helpful. Look forward to someday purchasing another car through them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Everything was perfect at Fosters. They seem to not want to meet my expectations but to exceed my expectations. If you have a question about a feature and they dont know the answer they will get an answer before you leave the store. I feel more like I was the owners family member then Joe Blow customer coming in for an oil change. First class organization and I should know since I sold GM cars for 32 years in Michigan. I thought the place I worked for was classy, but Fosters makes it them look like they are in slow motion.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

This is my second leased vehicle from Foster Chevrolet and so far they have always treated me fairly and when I need help they are there for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Taken good care of. Car fixed ,now runs well. Everybody polite and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Went in for oil change before vacation. Hey did a 27 point inspection besides the oil change in less than an hour, and I got the car washed too!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018

Everyone at Foster Chevrolet Cadillac are always friendly and helpful. They are ready to answer my questions and take care of any concerns that I might have.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

John K was great. Reasurched the right truck with the lowestcpayment possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Probably the quickest and easiest truck purchasing experience Ive had. They didnt low ball me on my trade in and made the whole purchase go smoothly. Would definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

Justin Greenberg was our sales guy, and he did a great job, we will be sending him our friends and relatives for all our future sales

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review